fbpx

Welcome to wviscanada

Our offices

803 Boulevard Labrosse,
Gatineau (QC), J8R 1G6, Canada

Call

+1 (819) 444-6691

You are refused entry and stay in Canada

The main reasons for refusal

There are several reasons why a person may be refused entry or stay in Canada. These reasons include:

  • Security
  • Violations of human or international rights
  • Crime (small or large)
  • Organized crime
  • Health reasons
  • Financial reasons
  • Misrepresentation (of any kind)
  • Failure to comply with the law (IRPA)

What to do in case of refusal

If you have been notified of the refusal of your request, remedies exist, but time is against you. So you have to react very rapidly.

Remedies

  • Request for reconsideration to IRCC
  • Appeal to the Immigration Appeal Division (IAD)
  • Appeal to the Federal Court of Canada.

It is not always easy to determine which of these options is the right one for you, especially because it depends on several factors. For example, some people do not have the right to appeal to the SAI. Generally speaking, which option is right for you depends on many factors, including thetype of immigration application, your status in Canada and your personal circumstances.

Appealing a Canadian immigration refusal is a complex and extremely delicate process. In any case, it will be up to you to demonstrate effectively why your request should not have been refused and why you deserve a second chance.

A Regulated Canadian Immigration Consultant or a lawyer specializing in immigration law can help and support you in this procedure.

What if you have a criminal record?

If you or are charged with a crime outside of Canada, your charge was withdrawn or you received a suspended sentence, you could be declared inadmissible to Canada. In such a situation, you can exceptionally be admitted to Canada.

  • If you need to come to Canada urgently due to work-related issues or emergency family issues, etc., you can apply for a Temporary Resident Permit (TRP). As the name suggests, this is a temporary solution and may allow you to enter Canada once.
  • You can, under certain conditions, apply for a criminal pardon, which will have the effect of lifting your inadmissibility to Canada, so that in the future, you can apply to immigrate to Canada. ask for the right to enter.

The processing of these requests can take several months. If you have a previous criminal record and wish to enter Canada, you should consult an immigration professional to anticipate any complications that may arise in the processing of your application.

If you need such help, we are competent to guide you.

Services

 Wokgoué Visa & Immigration Services

I thank the firm for its incredible efforts! the sound advice provided by the consultant throughout the process of my application, allowed me to renew my status.

Wokgoué Visa & Immigration Services service canada country

ANONYMOUS

Work permit

fbpx

Bienvenue à wviscanada

Nos bureaux

803 Boulevard Labrosse,
Gatineau (QC), J8R 1G6, Canada

Téléphonez

+1 (819) 444-6691

L'entrée le séjour au Canada vous sont refusés

Les principales raisons de refus

Il existe plusieurs raisons pour lesquelles une personne peut se voir refuser l'entrée ou le séjour au Canada. Ces raisons incluent :

  • Sécurité
  • Violations des droits humains ou internationaux
  • Criminalité (petite ou grande)
  • Criminalité organisée
  • Motifs sanitaires
  • Raisons financières
  • Fausses déclarations (de toute nature)
  • Non-respect de la loi (LIPR)

Que faire en cas de refus

Si vous avez été notifié du refus de votre demande, des voies de recours existent, mais le temps joue contre vous. Vous devez donc réagir très rapidement.

Les voies de recours

  • Demande de ré-examen à IRCC
  • Appel auprès de la Section d'appel de l'Immigration (SAI)
  • Appel auprès de la Cour fédérale du Canada.

Il n'est pas toujours facile de déterminer laquelle de ces options est la bonne pour vous, notamment parce que cela dépend de plusieurs facteurs. Par exemple, certaines personnes n'ont pas droit de faire appel auprès de la SAI. De manière générale, l'option qui vous convient dépend de nombreux facteurs, dont le type de demande d'immigration, votre statut au Canada et  vos circonstances personnelles.

Faire appel d'un refus en immigration canadienne est un processus complexe et extrêmement délicat. Dans tous les cas, il vous reviendra de démontrer efficacement pourquoi votre demande n'aurait pas dû être refusée et pourquoi vous méritez une seconde chance.

Un Consultant règlementé en Immigration canadienne ou un avocat spécialisé en droit de l'immigration peut vous aider et vous accompagner dans cette procédure.

Que faire si vous avez un casier judiciaire ?

Si vous ou êtes accusé d'un crime à l'extérieur du Canada, que votre accusation ait été retirée ou que vous ayez été condamné d'une peine avec sursis, vous pourriez être déclaré interdit de territoire au Canada. Dans une telle situation, vous pouvez exceptionnellement être admis au canada.

  • Si vous devez venir de toute urgence au Canada en raison de problèmes liés au travail ou de problèmes familiaux d'urgence, etc., vous pouvez demander un permis de séjour temporaire (PST). Comme son nom l'indique, il s'agit d'une solution temporaire et peut vous permettre d'entrer au Canada une seule fois.
  • Vous pouvez, sous certaines conditions, demander une  réhabilitation criminelle, qui aura pour effet de lever votre interdiction de territoire au Canada, de sorte qu'à l'avenir, vous pourrez présenter une demande d'immigration au Canada. demander le droit d'entrer.

Le traitement de ces demandes peut prendre plusieurs mois. Si vous avez un casier judiciaire antérieur et que vous souhaitez entrer au Canada, vous devriez consulter un professionnel de l'immigration pour anticiper toute complication pouvant survenir lors du traitement de votre demande.

Si vous avez besoin d'une telle aide, nous sommes compétents pour vous guider.

Services

 Wokgoué Visa & Immigration Services

Je remercie le cabinet pour ses efforts incroyables ! les judicieux conseils fournis par le consultant pendant tout le processus de ma demande, m'ont permis de renouveler mon statut.

Wokgoué Visa & Immigration Services service canada
 country

ANONYME

Permis de travail